List of Ministers serving at Cowley Road previously Wesley Hall

from 1904

The following have served as ministers at Cowley Road Methodist Church, Oxford

Shirley Herrick   1904

Henry Buckley  1906

Henry High  1909

Charles Pengelly  1912

John T Platt  1915

Edward Gearey  1920

Alfred Robinson  1922

C Wesley Hickman  1925

Woodman Treleaven  1928

Shirley B Cumberland  1931

J Hamblin Parsons  1936

Latimer P Hardaker MC  1941

Peter Woods  1946

Herbert D Leigh  1950

Harold Tomlinson 1955

R Santo Reed  1960

J Anthony Gibbon  1965

Frank Bishop 1972

Alan Grist  1979

Cesar A Guidi  1989

William Booker  1994

Linda Wisheart 2002

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *